BitMit KG
Tom Pfeiffer
Beckerstraße 13c
09120 Chemnitz

Telefon: 0371 3541807
Telefax: 0371 3556255
http://www.bitmit.de

Ansprechpartner

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: 0371 3541807
Telefax: 0371 3556255
info@bitmit.de
 

BittMit Jens Fuhrmann

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jens Fuhrmann
fuhrmann@bitmit.de

Consulting
Projektplanung und -leitung
Kundenbetreuung

BittMit Denis Brunner

Denis Brunner
brunner@bitmit.de

Kundenbetreuung
Beratung
Technik

Herr Scheller

Dirk Scheller
scheller@bitmit.de

Kundenbetreuung
Server-Technik
Microsoft-Server-Lösungen
Firewall-Lösungen

Tobias Fahsel

Tobias Fahsel
fahsel@bitmit.de

Kundenbetreuung
Beratung
Technik
Telefonanlagen

Andre

André Pataki
pataki@bitmit.de

Kundenbetreuung
Beratung
Technik

Toni

Toni Richter
richter@bitmit.de

Kundenbetreuung
Beratung
Technik

Quelle: http://bitmit.de/Ansprechpartner

BitMit KG Fernwartung BitMit KG Ansprechpartner Anfahrt